Al Buoye

Selected Original Compositions

1993 - 1999




††††† Let Me Groove You


††††† If I Loved You


††††† All The Things That Should Have Been


††††† Donít Need To Know Why


††††† If You Want Me


††††† Misunderstood


††††† You Canít Please All The People All The Time


††††† Love Me, Hold Me, Touch Me


††††† Canít Stop Thinking About You


††††† Have A Little Mercy


††††† Less Than Empty





Other Originals

Featuring Karl Dixon (Vocals)


††††† One More Chance


††††† Monika


††††† What You Really Mean To Me